Executive Summary

Asia Pacific podcast: Thomas Au

Asia Pacific Market Outlook Webinar

Extended House View

Country Summaries

Invesco Real Estate Client Portfolio Managers

North America


Max Swango
+1 (972) 715-7431
Max.Swango@invesco.com

De’Juan Collins
+1 (972) 715-7456
DeJuan.Collins@invesco.com

Laler DeCosta
+1 (404) 439-3124
Laler.DeCosta@invesco.com

Brooks Monroe
+1 (972) 715-7489
Brooks.Monroe@invesco.com

Cinnamon Russell
+1 (416) 324-6132
Cinnamon.Russell@invesco.com

David Wertheim
+1 (972) 707-5518
David.Wertheim@invesco.com

Europe


Simon Redman
+44 20 7543 3584
Simon.Redman@invesco.com

Henrik Haeuszler
+49 89 20 60 61 78
Henrik.Haeuszler@invesco.com

Andrew Hills
+44 20 7543 3561
Andrew.Hills@invesco.com

Robert Stolfo
+49 89 20 60 61 17
Robert.Stolfo@invesco.com

Asia Pacific


Kent Yang
+82 2 6330 7304
Kent.Yang@invesco.com

Linlin Chang
+852 3128 6619
Linlin.Chang@invesco.com

Hideyasu Kato
+81 3 6447 3071
Hideyasu.Kato@invesco.com

Regional Offices


North America
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., Ste 3400
Dallas, TX 75201, USA

Europe
Portman Square House
43-45 Portman Square
London, W1H 6LY, UK

Asia Pacific
41/F Champion Tower
Three Garden Road
Central, Hong Kong

  Executive Summary
  Regional podcast: Thomas Au - Nov. 14
  Live regional webinar - Nov. 13
  Extended House View
  Country Summaries
Asia Pacific Contact us Back

Invesco Real Estate Client Portfolio Managers

North America


Max Swango
+1 (972) 715-7431
Max.Swango@invesco.com

De’Juan Collins
+1 (972) 715-7456
DeJuan.Collins@invesco.com

Laler DeCosta
+1 (404) 439-3124
Laler.DeCosta@invesco.com

Brooks Monroe
+1 (972) 715-7489
Brooks.Monroe@invesco.com

Cinnamon Russell
+1 (416) 324-6132
Cinnamon.Russell@invesco.com

David Wertheim
+1 (972) 707-5518
David.Wertheim@invesco.com

Europe


Simon Redman
+44 20 7543 3584
Simon.Redman@invesco.com

Henrik Haeuszler
+49 89 20 60 61 78
Henrik.Haeuszler@invesco.com

Andrew Hills
+44 20 7543 3561
Andrew.Hills@invesco.com

Robert Stolfo
+49 89 20 60 61 17
Robert.Stolfo@invesco.com

Asia Pacific


Kent Yang
+82 2 6330 7304
Kent.Yang@invesco.com

Linlin Chang
+852 3128 6619
Linlin.Chang@invesco.com

Hideyasu Kato
+81 3 6447 3071
Hideyasu.Kato@invesco.com

Regional Offices


North America
Trammell Crow Center
2001 Ross Ave., Ste 3400
Dallas, TX 75201, USA

Europe
Portman Square House
43-45 Portman Square
London, W1H 6LY, UK

Asia Pacific
41/F Champion Tower
Three Garden Road
Central, Hong Kong