Year-to-Date Acquisitions (North America)

Acquisitions as of July 31, 2019

Closing date Location Type Size
January 2019 San Diego, CA OFF 37,600 sq ft
January 2019 Houston, TX APT 414 units
January 2019 Riverside, CA IND 406,700 sq ft
January 2019 Chicago, IL IND 81,200 sq ft
January 2019 Los Angeles, CA STOR 1,192 units
January 2019 San Francisco, CA OFF 112,200 sq ft
February 2019 Dallas, TX MIX 125,000 sq ft/
161 units
February 2019 Boston, MA APT 212 units
February 2019 Atlanta, GA IND 550,000 sq ft
February 2019 Charlotte, NC IND 370,000 sq ft
February 2019 Jacksonville, FL IND 1,843,500 sq ft
February 2019 San Jose, CA APT 249 units
March 2019 Dallas, TX APT 215 units
March 2019 New York, NY IND 435,000 sq ft
March 2019 Austin, TX MIX 747,100 sq ft/
563 units
March 2019 New York, NY OFF 895,400 sq ft
March 2019 Boston, MA OFF 123,900 sq ft
March 2019 Dallas, TX APT 365 units
March 2019 Boston, MA STOR 1,011 units
March 2019 San Francisco, CA STOR 1,607 units
March 2019 Riverside, CA IND 753,200 sq ft
March 2019 Orlando, FL APT 326 units
April 2019 Houston, TX APT 270 units
April 2019 San Francisco, CA APT 1,510 units
April 2019 San Jose, CA OFF 556,700 sq ft
April 2019 Houston, TX APT 340 units
April 2019 Lakeland, FL IND 842,000 sq ft
May 2019 Riverside, CA IND 436,000 sq ft
May 2019 Oakland, CA IND 307,000 sq ft
May 2019 Boise, ID IND 1,758,000 sq ft
May 2019 Chicago, IL RET 20,000 sq ft
May 2019 Los Angeles, CA OFF 63,000 sq ft
June 2019 New York, NY OFF 151,000 sq ft
June 2019 Chicago, IL RET 103,000 sq ft
June 2019 Los Angeles, CA APT 180 units
June 2019 Boston, MA OFF 47,000 sq ft
June 2019 San Diego, CA OFF 87,000 sq ft
June 2019 Orange County, CA IND 56,000 sq ft
June 2019 Indianapolis, IN OFF 41,000 sq ft
June 2019 San Diego, CA IND 155,000 sq ft
June 2019 Los Angeles, CA RET 10,000 sq ft
June 2019 Charlotte, NC OFF 327,000 sq ft
July 2019 Oakland, CA HOT 500 keys
July 2019 Las Vegas, NV IND 651,000 sq ft

Type: RET — Retail | IND — Industrial | APT — Apartment | OFF — Office | HOT — Hotel | STOR — Storage

Contacts for Qualified Investments

Greg Kraus
Managing Director — Acquisitions

2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-5837
Fax: (972) 715-5811
greg.kraus@invesco.com

 

Coverage area:
Portland, San Francisco Bay Area (Apt & Ret) , Seattle (Apt, Off & Ret)
Chris Cole
101 California Street
Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 445-7551
Fax: (415) 445-7549
chris.cole@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Baltimore, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC (Off, Ret & Apt)
Joshua Siegel
1166 Avenue of the Americas
27th Floor
New York, NY 10036-2708
Phone: (212) 278-9128
Fax: (212) 278-9418
joshua.siegel@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Sacramento, San Francisco Bay Area (Off & Ind), Seattle (Ind)
Rohullah Sharifi
101 California Street
Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone:  (415) 445 3304
Fax: (415) 445-7549
rohullah.sharifi@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Hawaii, Los Angeles (Off & Ret)
Pete Cassiano 
620 Newport Center Drive
Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 222-6390
Fax: (949) 222-6376
peter.cassiano@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Texas (Off & Ret)
Ron Miller
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-7445
Fax: (972) 715-5811
ron.miller@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Debt Originations - East
Yorick Starr
1166 Avenue of the Americas
27th Floor
New York, NY 10036-2708
Phone: (212) 278-9047
yorick.starr@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Denver, Phoenix, Las Vegas (Apt), SoCal (Apt)
Rob Taylor
620 Newport Center Drive
Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 222-6382
Fax: (949) 222-6376
rob.taylor@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Apartment Specialist: Atlanta, Charlotte, Chicago, Minneapolis, Nashville, Raleigh, Texas
Alex Seals
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-5801
Fax: (972) 715-5811
alex.seals@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Opportunistic / Value Add
Chase Bolding
1166 Avenue of the Americas
27th Floor
New York, NY 10036-2708
Phone: (212) 652-4276
Fax: (212) 278-9418
chase.bolding@invesco.com
Coverage area:
New York City, Connecticut, New Jersey (Off, Ret & Apt)
Rob Deckey
1166 Avenue of the Americas
27th Floor
New York, NY 10036-2708
Phone: (212) 278 -9654
Fax: (212) 278-9418
robert.deckey@invesco.com
Coverage area:
SoCal (Ind), San Diego (Off & Ret), Orange County (Off & Ret), Salt Lake City
Tucker Wincele
620 Newport Center Drive
Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 222-6362
Fax: (949) 222-6376
tucker.wincele@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Debt Originations - West
Charlie Rose
620 Newport Center Drive
Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 222-6365
Fax: (949) 222-6376
charlie.rose@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Debt Originations - Central
Mason Gilmore
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-5872
Fax: (972) 715-5811
mason.gilmore@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Industrial Specialist: Central ∓ Eastern U.S.
Casey Griffis
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-5850
casey.griffis@invesco.com
Coverage area:
Atlanta, Charlotte, Chicago, Florida, Nashville, Raleigh (Off & Ret), Florida (Apt)
Britton Wells
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 3400
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 715-5877
Fax: (972) 715-5811
britton.wells@invesco.com