Trading and account resources
Invesco Global Liquidity

Trading and account resources

Get important operational information to help serve investors' needs.

US holiday schedule

Invesco US money market funds will observe the following holidays.

Day

Hours of operation

Holiday

Monday, January 1 

Closed

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19

Closed

President's Day

Friday, March 29

Closed

Good Friday

Monday, May 27

Closed

Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19

Closed

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Closed

Independence Day 

Monday, September 2

Closed

Labor Day 

Monday, October 14

Closed

Columbus Day        

Monday, November 11

Closed

Veteran's Day       

Thursday, November 28

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29

Early Close (12:00 p.m. Eastern Time)  

Post Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24

Early Close

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

Christmas Day 

Tuesday, December 31

Early Close

New Year's Eve

2025

 

 

Wednesday, January 1

Closed

New Year’s Day

Settlement and wire times

Fund strike times, same-day settlement times, and wire release times

Learn more

Liquidity Link

Trading tool offering historical statements, account data and fund performance for our existing clients. Contact us to learn more about Liquidity Link.

Login

Explore more about Global Liquidity

success failure

Start the conversation.

We can connect you with a team focused on your investment needs and opportunities.

Start the conversation.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

When you interact with us, we may collect information about you which constitutes personal data under applicable laws and regulations. Our privacy notice explains how we use and protect your personal data.