2018–2019 US money market funds holiday schedule

In accordance with the prospectus, Invesco's US money market funds will observe the following holidays.
 

US holiday schedule

Day Holiday Status
2018
Monday, January 1 New Years Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 19 President's Day Closed
Friday, March 30 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 3 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 81 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 121 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 222 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Tuesday, December 252 Christmas Day Closed
2019
Tuesday, January 12 New Year's Day Closed

Contact us

For more information on Invesco's money market funds, please contact our sales consultants at (800) 659-1005, option 2.

Fund closings are subject to change based on market conditions.

1The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) is open on this day which allows trading in certain retail money market funds. Please contact us for additional information.

2Markets will close early on Friday, Nov. 23, 2018, Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 and Monday, Dec. 31, 2018.