2016–2017 US Money Market Funds Holiday Schedule

In accordance with the prospectus, Invesco's US money market funds will observe the following holidays.
 

US Holiday schedule | Download schedule

Day Holiday Status
2016
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 15 President's Day Closed
Friday, March 25 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 5 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day Closed2
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed2
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 25 Post Thanksgiving 12 p.m. ET early close
Monday, December 261 Christmas Day Closed
2017
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day Closed
Fund closings are subject to change based on market conditions.

Contact us

For more information on Invesco's money market funds, please contact our sales consultants at (800) 659-1005, option 2.

 

1 Observed

2 The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) is open on this day which allows trading in the Invesco Money Market Fund, Invesco Tax-Exempt Cash Fund and Invesco V.I. Money Market Fund to clients. For early close days, specific times will be provided in late Fall.

The Invesco variable insurance funds are used solely as investment vehicles by insurance company separate accounts to fund variable annuity contracts and variable life insurance policies. Shares of the funds cannot be purchased directly. Expenses and fees are determined by the offering insurance company and will vary. Invesco Distributors, Inc. does not offer any variable products.