US money market funds holiday schedule

In accordance with the prospectus, Invesco's US money market funds will observe the following holidays.
 

US holiday schedule

Day Holiday Status
2019
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 18 President's Day Closed
Friday, April 19 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 141 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 111 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 282 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Wednesday, December 253 Christmas Day Closed
2020
Wednesday, January 13 New Year's Day Closed

Contact us

For more information on Invesco's money market funds, please contact our sales consultants at (800) 659-1005, option 2.

Fund closings are subject to change based on market conditions.

1The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) is open on this day which allows trading in certain retail money market funds. Please contact us for additional information.

2Markets will close early on Friday, November 29, 2019, at 12:00 pm EST.

3Markets will close early on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 and Tuesday, December 31, 2019, at 12:00 pm EST for the Invesco Liquid Assets Portfolio and at 2:00 pm EST for all other US funds.

Invesco Liquid Assets Portfolio: You could lose money by investing in the Fund. Because the share price of the Fund will fluctuate; when you sell your shares they may be worth more or less than what you originally paid for them. The Fund may impose a fee upon the sale of your shares or may temporarily suspend your ability to sell shares if the Fund's liquidity falls below the required minimums because of market conditions or other factors. An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government agency. The Fund's sponsor has no legal obligation to provide financial support to the Fund, and you should not expect that the sponsor will provide financial support to the Fund at any time.